ADDITIONAL SPACES ADDED TO OUR AUTUMN TERM 1AFTER SCHOOL CLUBS! - CLICK HERE TO VIEW ALL OF OUR AFTER SCHOOL CLUBS

Ashley Junior School - Full Year

Ashley Junior School - Full Year

Regular price
£29.70
Sale price
£29.70
Quantity must be 1 or more

**PLEASE SEE TERM DATES BELOW**

Autumn Term 1 Dates: Friday 13th September - Friday 25th October

Autumn Term 2 Dates: Friday 8th November - Friday 13th December

Spring Term 1 Dates: Friday 10th January - Friday 14th February

Spring Term 2 Dates: Friday 28th February - Friday 3rd April

Summer Term 1 Dates: Friday 24th April - Friday 22nd May

Summer Term 2 Dates: Friday 5th June - Friday 17th July

Age: Year 3 - 6 

Time: 3.30pm - 4.30pm