Academy Pre-Season Camp this week at Brockenhurst College! - Click for more information

Collection: Holiday Camps

What a fantastic Summer Holiday we have in store! Our Academy Coaching team will be running Camps at venues across the region, open to all 4-13 year olds. We have Football Camps running each week, as well as two weeks of Multisports and we even have our very own World Cup tournament in Week 4! Sign in each day is from 8.45am for a 9am start. Please can parents ensure that your child has a packed lunch, morning snack, with plenty to drink for the day. We look forward to seeing everyone this Summer! For further details please email info@newforestfootball.co.uk

Week 1: Monday 23rd July - Friday 27th July
Woodside Park Football Camp - Lymington
Week 2: Monday 30th July - Friday 3rd August
St Ives Primary School - Ringwood
Woodside Park Football Camp - Lymington
Woodside Park Multisports Camp - Lymington
Week 3: Monday 6th August - Friday 10th August
Highcliffe St Marks Primary School - Highcliffe
Week 4: Monday 13th August - Friday 17th August
Woodside Football Camp - Lymington
Woodside Park Multisports Camp - Lymington
Summer Holiday Russia World Cup Tournament - (Team Entry)
Week 5: Monday 20th August - Friday 24th August
Brockenhurst College Football Camp
Week 6: Tuesday 28th August - Friday 31st August
Brockenhurst College Football Camp
4 products
  • Summer Holiday Camps - Week 3
    Regular price
    £17.00
    Sale price
    £17.00
  • Summer Holiday Camps - Week 4
    Regular price
    £17.00
    Sale price
    £17.00
  • Summer Holiday Camps - Week 5
    Regular price
    £17.00
    Sale price
    £17.00
  • Summer Holiday Camps - Week 6
    Regular price
    £17.00
    Sale price
    £17.00