ALL AUTUMN TERM 2 COURSES ARE LIVE - SECURE YOUR CHILD'S PLACE NOW!

St Lukes Primary School Sway (Yr 1-6)

St Lukes Primary School Sway (Yr 1-6)

Regular price
£29.70
Sale price
£29.70
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

**PLEASE SEE TERM DATES BELOW**

Autumn Term 2 Dates: Friday 8th November - Friday 13th December (No session on Friday 29th November)

Spring Term 1 Dates: Friday 10th January - Friday 14th February

Spring Term 2 Dates: Friday 28th February - Friday 3rd April

Summer Term 1 Dates: Friday 24th April - Friday 22nd May

Summer Term 2 Dates: Friday 5th June - Friday 17th July

Age: Year 1 - 6

Time: 3.30pm - 4.30pm